customisable counter
 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME POSITION / DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Frank Famularo President 252-523-4103 frank@tidewater-transit.com
Kim Tucker CFO 252-523-4103 ktucker@tidewater-transit.com
Kendra Warren Vice President, Administration 252-523-4103 kwarren@tidewater-transit.com
Dave Arnold Vice President, Operations 423-378-4515 darnold@tidewater-transit.com
John Williams Vice President, Business Dev. 252-523-4103 jwilliams@tidewater-transit.com
David Edgerton Safety Director 252-523-4103 dedgerton@tidewater-transit.com
Roy Morelock Fleet Maintenance Manager 423-378-4515 rmorelock@tidewater-transit.com
Jeanne Norman Human Resources 252-523-4103 jnorman@tidewater-transit.com
Joe Clay Jones Regional Account Manager 252-523-4103 jjones@tidewater-transit.com
Todd Lindquist Operations Manager 910-343-1316 tlindquist@tidewater-transit.com
Michele Brownlee Freight Rate Specialist 252-523-4103 mbrownlee@tidewater-transit.com
James Bailey Quality Control Manager 864-293-0945 jbailey@tidewater-transit.com
Ricky Johnson Operations Manager 252-523-4103 rjohnson@tidewater-transit.com
Ric Comer Operations Manager 864-463-8540 rcomer@tidewater-transit.com
Don Greenwaldt Training Director 252-523-4103 dgreenwaldt@tidewater-transit.com
David Richardson Regional Safety Manager 706-264-8712 drichardson@tidewater-transit.com
Carol Wilson Recruiter 864-415-5657 cwilson@@tidewater-transit.com

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

  Necessary Marketing