Meet The Team

The Tidewater Team

our staff

Sales

Jim Boughey

VP of Business Development
jboughey@tidewater-transit.com

Joe Clay Jones

Account Manager
jjones@tidewater-transit.com

Charlie Barry

Account Manager
cbarry@tidewater-transit.com

Todd Lindquist

Pricing Analyst
tlindquist@tidewater-transit.com

Paul Bracewell

Sales Coordinator
pbracewell@tidewater-transit.com

executives

Jack McNairy

President

Kim Tucker

Chief Financial Officer

Kendra Warren

EVP - Administration

operations

Dave Arnold

VP of Operations
darnold@tidewater-transit.com

Roy Morelock

Equipment Manager
rmorelock@tidewater-transit.com

Josh Foster

Operations
jfoster@tidewater-transit.com

Tim Zeliska

Regional Operations Manager
tzeliska@tidewater-transit.com

Jimmy Winegar

Regional Operations Manager
jwinegar@tidewater-transit.com

Eddie Hawkins

Special Projects
ehawkins@tidewater-transit.com

safety

Johnathan Faulkner

Safety Director
jfaulkner@tidewater-transit.com

Ronald Pugh

Safety Compliance Officer
rpugh@tidewater-transit.com

Chuck Moore

Training and Safety Manager
cmoore@tidewater-transit.com

Ricky Johnson

Quality Manager
rjohnson@tidewater-transit.com

Rhonda Vick

Safety Administrator
rvick@tidewater-transit.com

Michael Gray

Training Facility Manager

recruiting

Carol Wilson

Recruiting
cwilson@tidewater-transit.com

Let's Connect

SUBMIT A QUOTE TO GET STARTED

Dry bulk, liquid bulk, and specialized services. Fast. Efficient. Reliable.

_09