Meet The Team

The Tidewater Team

our staff

Sales

Jim Boughey

VP of Business Development
jboughey@tidewater-transit.com

Joe Clay Jones

Commercial Account Manager
jjones@tidewater-transit.com

Todd Lindquist

Operations Manager
tlindquist@tidewater-transit.com

Paul Bracewell

Inside Sales
pbracewell@tidewater-transit.com

Charlie Barry

Account Manager
cbarry@tidewater-transit.com

executives

John H. McNairy

President

Kim Tucker

Chief Financial Officer

Kendra Warren

VP of Administration
kwarren@tidewater-transit.com

operations

Dave Arnold

VP of Operations
darnold@tidewater-transit.com

Roy Morelock

Equipment Manager
rmorelock@tidewater-transit.com

Josh Foster

Special Projects
jfoster@tidewater-transit.com

Tim Zeliska

Operations Manager
tzeliska@tidewater-transit.com

Jimmy Winegar

Operations Manager
jwinegar@tidewater-transit.com

safety

Stacy Hodges

Safety Director
shodges@tidewater-transit.com

Ricky Johnson

Quality Manager
rjohnson@tidewater-transit.com

Chuck Moore

Training and Safety Manager
cmoore@tidewater-transit.com

Rhonda Vick

Safety Administrator
rvick@tidewater-transit.com

Ronald Pugh

Safety Compliance Officer
rpugh@tidewater-transit.com

Michael Gray

Training Facility Manager

recruiting

Carol Wilson

Employment Coordinator
cwilson@tidewater-transit.com

Let's Connect

SUBMIT A QUOTE TO GET STARTED

Dry bulk, liquid bulk, and specialized services. Fast. Efficient. Reliable.

_09